User Notifications

Updated 2 months ago by Aaron J Mitchell

Overview

Maximus will notify users when their campaign has reached its Slow Amount or Stop Amount.

You will only receive notifications for campaigns created by your user account.

The notification icon is present in the bottom right on every page in Maximus.



When there is a new notification, the icon will update displaying the amount of unread notifications. Clicking on the icon opens the notification drawer that displays all notifications.


Clicking on the campaign name redirects you to the campaign details page for that campaign.

To mark all notifications as read, click Mark All As Read.




Disabling Notifications

To disable notifications, click Settings -> User Settings -> User Preferences. Click here to learn more about the Settings page. From here, click the toggle and click submit.

Notifications can be enabled again by clicking this same toggle.


How did we do?